About MY blog!

I asked a fellow Twitter follower what he thought of my blog and this is his reply:

JFbookman Joel Friedlander @ @Riduna Diana, your blog is lovely and very personal, thanks for sharing it.

I thanked him for the positive feedback because before I introduce my next theme I would just like to focus on the way my blog is written. Many blogs, especially those about writing, are written in the third person, those which advise or inform us of important points to remember or think about. I find them useful and challenging at times and it was not until I got Joel’s comment that I realised just why my blog is different.

As my blurb explains, I began this blog to write about my personal views and experiences. I have a diary blog alongside, which is a useful record of what’s happening in my writing world but I love my theme blog, especially because it gives me a platform to share anything that’s on my mind which I feel is worth sharing.

This is particularly important to explain before my next theme, the first item of which I will publish next week:

My Writing- Planning a novel

My writing- Research

My writing- Proof reading

If you read them you will not get advice, because I feel I have no authority to advise. You will only read an honest account of my personal journey into writing.

OK?

3 Comments

Filed under Blogs, Research, Writing, Writing a novel

3 responses to “About MY blog!

  1. Your post is very useful. Thank you so much for providing plenty of useful content.Thanks a lot for sharing these information. The post has also helped a lot. Look forward to your next post Your blog is very useful. Thank you so much for providing plenty of useful content. I have bookmark your blog site and will be without doubt coming back. Once again, I appreciate all your work and also providing a lot vital tricks for your readers.
    Thanks for the great idea you have post. I’ll wait for another info which will you share. zenithink mobile 2 sim wrist phone gpad spy cameras i found it very interesting and at the same time very informative i will definitely bookmark this site for future reference…
    I leave a lot of comments on a lot of blogs each week – but there is one situation where I rarely leave a comment – even if the post deserves it.Good work

  2. Your post is very useful.Thanks a lot for sharing these information. The post has also helped a lot. Look forward to your next post Your blog is very useful. Thank you so much for providing plenty of useful content. I have bookmark your blog site and will be without doubt coming back. Once again, I appreciate all your work and also providing a lot vital tricks for your readers.
    Thanks for the great idea you have post. I’ll wait for another info which will you share. zenithink wrist phone gpad spy cameras i found it very interesting and at the same time very informative i will definitely bookmark this site for future reference…

  3. Your post is very useful.Thanks a lot for sharing these information. The post has also helped a lot. Look forward to your next post Your blog is very useful. Thank you so much for providing plenty of useful content. I have bookmark your blog site and will be without doubt coming back. Once again, I appreciate all your work and also providing a lot vital tricks for your readers.
    Thanks for the great idea you have post. I’ll wait for another info which will you share. zenithink wrist phone gpad spy cameras i found it very interesting and at the same time very informative i will definitely bookmark this site for future reference…

Leave a Reply

