Sea Planes over the Solent

If you have been following my blog posts recently you will be aware of my keen interest in The Schneider Trophy and the recent commemorative flights. I was excited to receive a video and stills from the event but have been unable to download them here on my blog.

If you would like to visit my Diana Jackson’s Author page on facebook, I have been able to upload the video there this afternoon. Since Marcus Webb, the photographer already has a signed copy of my novel ‘Riduna,’ he will certainly be one of the first to receive a copy of its sequel, which I hope will be out shortly.

Leave a comment

Filed under Facebook, Flying Boats and Sea Planes, Schneider Trophy, Southampton, Supermarine

Leave a Reply

